OFFICERS

IMPA Board of Directors for 2017:

President:
Bill Howard
PC Magazine
908-789-2308
bill@billhoward.com 

First Vice President:
Mara Balagtas
Conde Nast Traveler
212-286-3484
mara_balagtas@condenast.com

Second Vice President:
Eric Evarts
203-744-9249
evartse@gmail.com

Secretary:
Marianne Brunson Frisch
M.B. Frisch Communications
203-221-7883
m@mbfrisch.com

Treasurer:
Mike Geylin
Kermish-Geylin P.R., Inc.
508-945-2400
mgeylin@kgpr.com

President Emeritus:
Scotty Reiss
203-550-4581
scotty@shebuyscars.com

                               

Directors:
Lisa Barrow
FCA
877-840-3278
lisa.barrow@fcagroup.com
 

William Gock
Volkswagen
571-524-8152
william.gock@vw.com

Wade Hoyt
914-299-1923
wadester43@yahoo.com

Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com

Steven Oldham
Nissan North America
908-418-1122
steven.oldham@nissan-usa.com

 Corey Proffitt
Toyota
212-510-4811
corey_proffitt@toyota.com

Rod Sisson
DriveShop
404-964-6496
rsisson@driveshop.com

Membership Committee:

Bill Howard
PC Magazine
908-789-2308
bill@billhoward.com



Stephen Martin
Cadillac
646-532-9985
stephen.martin@cadillac.com 
 

 

 IMPA Test Days:

Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com