OFFICERS

IMPA Board of Directors for 2018:

President:
Fred Chieco
WABC-TV
917-260-7769
Fred.Chieco@abc.com

First Vice President:
Nick Kurczewski
Freelance
551-655-4101
nkurczewski@yahoo.com 

Second Vice President:
David Kiley
Freelance
(734) 276-7183
kiley@davidkiley.com 

Secretary:
Rob Calem
Freelance
212-671-2116
rcalem@verizon.net

Treasurer:
Mike Geylin
Kermish-Geylin P.R., Inc.
508-945-2400
mgeylin@kgpr.com

President Emeritus:
Bill Howard
PC Magazine
908-789-2308
bill@billhoward.com

                               

Directors:
Chris Chin
Freelance
201-707-5666
christoph.m.chin@gmail.com

William Gock
Volkswagen
571-524-8152
william.gock@vw.com

Wade Hoyt
Freelance
914-299-1923
wadester43@yahoo.com

Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com

Alex Kalogiannis
Freelance
516-582-1910
alex.kalogianni@gmail.com

 Steven Oldham
Nissan North America
908-418-1122
steven.oldham@nissan-usa.com

Bill Sharfman
Car reviewer, AutoLab
212-724-8466
sharfman@umich.edu

Membership Committee:

 


 

 

 IMPA Test Days:

Paul Licata
610-703-0945
pauljosephlicata@gmail.com